NZAS 2020 Science Medal recipients

15 Jun 2021 00:30 | Anonymous member

The winners of the NZAS 2020 Awards have been announced:

Marsden Medal: Prof. Martha Savage

Shorland Medal: Prof. Mark Costello

Hill Tinsley Medal: Assoc. Prof. Frédérique Vanholsbeeck

Cranwell Medal: Dr Dianne Sika-Paotonu

Congratulations to all of the medal winners!

For full details of these outstanding scientists and their achievements, see the 2020 Awards Recipients page.

© 2018 NZAS Disclaimer Sitemap

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software