The association has about 300 members from around New Zealand. Below are some of the members who are active on this website.

Note: Some members may have chosen to hide their profiles and therefore will not show on this list.

Name Affiliation Position NZAS Role
Chris Hollis's picture
Chris Hollis GNS Science Principal Scientist
Shaun Hotchkiss's picture
Shaun Hotchkiss University of Helsinki Postdoctoral Researcher
Sarah Hoyte's picture
Sarah Hoyte Victoria University of... PhD Student
Tim Kemmitt's picture
Tim Kemmitt Callaghan Innovation Research... Principal Research Scientist Councillor
Matthias Lein's picture
Matthias Lein Victoria University of... Senior Lecturer
Pamela Mace's picture
Pamela Mace Ministry for Primary... Principal Adviser Fisheries...
Cate Macinnis-Ng's picture
Cate Macinnis-Ng University of Auckland Senior Lecturer
Ben Mallett's picture
Ben Mallett Victoria University of... Scientist
Peter Matthews's picture
Peter Matthews National Museum of Ethnology... Associate Professor
Fiona McDonald's picture
Fiona McDonald University of Otago Associate Professor of... Secretary
Kathryn McGrath's picture
Kathryn McGrath MacDiarmid Institute for... Director 0
Angus McMorland's picture
Angus McMorland University of Auckland Lecturer in Neuromechanics
Sarah Meadows's picture
Sarah Meadows Ministry for Primary... Science Adviser
David Medyckyj-Scott's picture
David Medyckyj-Scott Landcare Research Ltd Informatics Team
Kimberley Mellor's picture
Kimberley Mellor University of Auckland Senior Lecturer
Setareh Mokhtari's picture
Setareh Mokhtari Insititute for Cognitive and... Post-Doctoral Research Fellow
Horace Moore's picture
Horace Moore TechTran Consultants Principal
Christof Mueller's picture
Christof Mueller GNS Science Research Scientist
Dion O'Neale's picture
Dion O'Neale University of Auckland Lecturer
VERITY OLIVER University of Auckland Post-Doctoral Research Fellow