Final programme for the April 3 conference available now!

NZAS 2013 Conference Final Program.pdf69.19 KB
SpeakerProfiles.pdf1.85 MB

Confirmed speakers for the 3 April conference on the value of science in New Zealand - including Minister Steven Joyce, David Shearer, Dr Russel Norman and Sir Peter Gluckman - are profiled, and more precise timings are available for the individual sessions in the updated programme.  Register now - numbers are limited.